UAAP Season 79 Women’s Volleyball Finals! The Rival continues!

February 03, 2017 07:47 PM

It’s time for the ladies to take center stage in collegiate sports. Catch the excitement of women’s volleyball during UAAP Season 79 Women Volleyball Tournament from February - April. Available on ABS-CBN Sports+Action HD.

THE TEAMS:

  • Adamson Lady Falcons
  • Ateneo Lady Eagles
  • DLSU Lady Spikers
  • FEU Lady Tamaraws
  • NU Lady Bulldogs
  • UE Lady Warriors
  • UP Lady Maroon
  • UST Golden Tigresses
Team photos by Arvin Lim
Match No. Date Time Light   Dark Result
1 February 4, Saturday 2:00PM NU vs UE 18-25, 25-20, 25-23, 25-13
2 4:00PM ADMU vs UST 25-20, 25-21, 25-22
3 February 5, Sunday 2:00PM UP vs ADU 25-18, 25-11, 25-18
4 4:00PM DLSU vs FEU 29-27, 25-22, 25-23
5 February 8, Wednesday 2:00PM ADU vs FEU 25-12, 25-19, 25-16
6 4:00PM NU vs ADMU 25-17, 25-13, 19-25, 29-27
7 February 11, Saturday 2:00PM UE vs UP 25-16, 26-24, 25-19
8 4:00PM DLSU vs UST 25-23, 16-25, 25-14, 25-22
9 February 12, Sunday 2:00PM NU vs ADU 25-15, 25-22, 25-19
10 4:00PM ADMU vs FEU 25-19, 24-26, 19-25, 25-16, 15-11
11 February 15, Wednesday 2:00PM UST vs UE 25-9, 25-22, 25-23
12 4:00PM UP vs DLSU 25-22, 25-21, 25-19
13 February 18, Saturday 2:00PM FEU vs UE 25-18, 25-22, 25-27, 25-11
14 4:00PM ADU vs ADMU 25-19, 25-18, 25-13
15 February 19, Sunday 2:00PM UST vs UP 25-22, 25-22, 29-31, 25-19
16 4:00PM NU vs DLSU 29-27, 25-16, 25-21
17 February 22, Wednesday 2:00PM ADMU vs UE 25-14, 25-21, 25-21
18 4:00PM DLSU vs ADU 25-12, 25-16, 25-15
19 February 25, Saturday 2:00PM UST vs ADU 25-13, 25-12, 25-9
20 4:00PM FEU vs NU 25-20, 25-13, 22-25, 25-20
21 February 26, Sunday 2:00PM UE vs DLSU 25-18, 25-14, 25-16
22 4:00PM ADMU vs UP 25-14, 25-19, 25-21
23 March 1, Wednesday 2:00PM FEU vs UP 25-17, 24-26, 25-23, 25-19
24 4:00PM UST vs NU 21-25, 25-14, 25-14, 25-12
25 March 4, Saturday 2:00PM FEU vs UST 25-16, 21-25, 26-24, 25-20
26 4:00PM DLSU vs ADMU 26-24, 26-24, 21-25, 25-17
27 March 5, Sunday 2:00PM UE vs ADU 25-22, 20-25, 25-17, 25-18
28 4:00PM UP vs NU 25-23, 25-17, 22-25, 18-25,15-12
Match No. Date Time Light   Dark Result
29 March 8, Wednesday 2:00PM NU vs ADU 25-21, 25-20, 25-19
30 4:00PM DLSU vs FEU 25-5, 25-23, 25-23
31 March 11, Saturday 2:00PM UST vs UE 25-21, 25-15, 25-23
32 4:00PM ADMU vs UP 25-15, 25-14, 25-15
33 March 12, Sunday 2:00PM FEU vs ADU 25-9, 25-20, 25-11
34 4:00PM DLSU vs NU 25-21, 25-11, 15-25, 25-12
35 March 15, Wednesday 2:00PM UP vs UE 25-14, 18-25, 25-15, 25-10
36 4:00PM ADMU vs UST 25-10, 26-24, 28-26
37 March 18, Saturday 2:00PM UST vs ADU 25-12, 25-18, 22-25, 25-19
38 4:00PM FEU vs ADMU 25-20, 25-22, 17-25, 21-25, 15-8
39 March 19, Sunday 2:00PM UE vs NU 25-15, 25-21, 22-25, 25-21
40 4:00PM DLSU vs UP 27-25, 25-11, 25-17
41 March 22, Wednesday 2:00PM UP vs ADU 25-15, 25-16, 25-20
42 4:00PM ADMU vs NU 17-25, 25-23, 22-25, 25-21, 15-13
43 March 25, Saturday 2:00PM UE vs DLSU 25-16, 25-15, 25-9
44 4:00PM UST vs FEU 17-25, 25-17, 26-24, 25-21
45 March 26, Sunday 2:00PM ADU vs ADMU 25-13, 25-13, 25-11
46 4:00PM NU vs UP 25-14, 25-27, 25-21, 25-12
47 March 29, Wednesday 2:00PM FEU vs UE 25-14, 25-18 27-25
48 4:00PM DLSU vs UST 25-23, 25-22, 25-21
49 April 1, Saturday 2:00PM ADU vs DLSU 25-13, 25-14, 25-16
50 4:00PM NU vs FEU 25-21, 25-21, 25-22
51 April 2, Sunday 2:00PM UE vs ADMU 25-18, 25-12, 25-10
52 4:00PM UP vs UST 25-20, 25-21, 25-16
53 April 5, Wednesday 2:00PM ADU vs UE 25-15, 25-19, 25-15
54 4:00PM FEU vs UP 25-16, 25-16, 27-25
55 April 8, Saturday 2:00PM UST vs NU 20-25, 19-25, 25-22, 25-21, 15-12
56 4:00PM ADMU vs DLSU 12-25, 25-20, 25-21, 25-19
Game Date Time Light   Dark Result
Game 1 May 2, Tuesday 4:00PM ADMU vs DLSU 21-25, 29-27, 25-22, 25-20
Game 2 May 6, Saturday 4:00PM ADMU vs DLSU 19-25, 25-14, 18-25, 25-18, 15-10
Game 3* May 10, Wednesday 4:00PM ADMU vs DLSU TBA
*if necessary

WHERE TO WATCH:

HD: Ch 166 | SD: Ch 17 - Metro Manila, Bulacan, Camanava/Rizal, Cavite, Laguna
HD: Ch 701 | SD: Ch 8 - Bacolod, Baguio, Cebu, Davao, Dumaguete, Gensan, Iloilo



HD Ch 8




Watch it LIVE via SKY On Demand every Wednesday, Saturday, and Sunday.

WATCH NOW

  • download apple
  • download google play store

 Hotline Number
Tagum 655 6785

*To help serve you better, please prepare your account number when calling the hotline.