NBA 2017-18 available on SKY

September 29, 2017 03:11 PM

Catch awesome basketball action as the NBA returns for a new and exciting season!

This season is shaping up to be a good one as teams are gearing up to try and unseat the defending champions, the Golden State Warriors. Can the newly formed star studded teams like the Oklahoma City Thunder and the Houston Rockets make a case of dethroning the Warriors out west? Can any team in the East take out the Cleveland Cavaliers?

And with several teams making big moves with interesting player acquisitions like the Minnesota Timberwolves and teams hoping that their young stars make a big impact like the Los Angeles Lakers and the Philadelphia 76ers. It’s anyone’s guess which team can make a big impact this season.

Catch the NBA 2017-2018 Regular Season Games on ABS-CBN Sports+Action, Fox Sports, and ABS-CBN.

2017-2018 NBA SCHEDULES

Date Time & Channel Team vs Team
November 30, Thursday 9:00AM LIVE
8:00PM REPLAY
Indiana vs Houston
December 1, Friday 8:30AM LIVE
Philadelphia vs Boston
December 2, Saturday 8:00AM LIVE
5:30PM REPLAY
Golden State vs Orlando
8:00AM LIVE
Detroit vs Washington
December 3, Sunday 8:30AM LIVE
Memphis vs Cleveland
December 4, Monday 8:00AM LIVE
LA Clippers vs Minnesota
December 7, Thursday 9:00AM LIVE
8:00PM REPLAY
Golden State vs Charlotte
December 8, Friday 9:00AM LIVE
LA Lakers vs Philadelphia
December 9, Satuday 8:00AM LIVE
3:00PM REPLAY
Cleveland vs Indiana
8:00AM LIVE
3:00PM REPLAY
Golden State vs Detroit
10:30AM LIVE
5:30PM REPLAY
Boston vs San Antonio
December 10, Sunday 11:00AM LIVE
Houston vs Portland
December 11, Monday 8:00AM LIVE
Philadelphia vs New Orleans
December 14, Thursday 9:00AM LIVE
8:00PM REPLAY
Milwaukee vs New Orleans
December 15, Friday 9:00AM LIVE
LA Lakers vs Cleveland
December 16, Saturday 8:00AM LIVE
Oklahoma City vs Philadelphia
10:30AM LIVE
5:30PM REPLAY
San Antonio vs Houston
December 17, Sunday 9:00AM LIVE
LA Clippers vs Miami
December 18, Monday 7:00AM LIVE
Cleveland vs Washington
December 19, Tuesday 11:30AM LIVE
Golden State vs LA Lakers
December 20, Wednesday 9:00AM LIVE
Cleveland vs Milwaukee
December 21, Thursday 8:30AM LIVE
6:30PM REPLAY
Miami vs Boston
11:30AM LIVE
Memphis vs Golden State
December 22, Friday 9:00AM LIVE
Boston vs New York
December 23, Satuday 8:00AM LIVE
New Orleans vs Orlando
9:00AM LIVE
5:30PM REPLAY
LA Clippers vs Houston
11:30AM LIVE
10:00PM REPLAY
LA Lakers vs Golden State
December 24, Sunday 9:00AM LIVE
LA Clippers vs Memphis
December 26, Tuesday 4:00AM LIVE
Cleveland vs Golden State
December 27, Wednesday 9:30AM LIVE
Brooklyn vs San Antonio
December 28, Thursday 11:00AM LIVE
6:30PM REPLAY
Cleveland vs Sacramento
11:30AM LIVE
Utah vs Golden State
December 29, Friday 9:00AM LIVE
Houston vs Boston
December 30, Satuday 8:00AM LIVE
Houston vs Washington
9:00AM LIVE
6:30PM REPLAY
Milwaukee vs Oklahoma City
11:30AM LIVE
9:30PM REPLAY
LA Clippers vs LA Lakers
December 31, Sunday 9:30AM LIVE
Memphis vs Golden State

WHERE TO WATCH:


ABS-CBN Sports+Action logo

SD Ch 17
HD 166
- Metro Manila, Bulacan, Camanava/Rizal, Cavite, Laguna
SD Ch 8
HD 701
- Bacolod, Baguio, Cebu, Davao, Dumaguete, Gensan, Iloilo
SD Ch 9 - Dagupan, Laoag, Urdaneta
SD Ch 15 - Zamboanga, Batangas, Tagum
SD Ch 26 - Naga


HD CH 24
SD CH 8
 

ABS-CBN HD logo

SD Ch 8
HD Ch 167
 - Metro Manila, Bulacan, Camanava/Rizal, Cavite, Laguna
SD Ch 2
HD Ch 700
- Bacolod, Baguio, Cebu, Davao, Dumaguete, Gensan, Iloilo


HD CH 2
 

Fox Sports logo

SD Ch 31
HD Ch 254
- Metro Manila, Bulacan, Camanava/Rizal, Cavite, Laguna
SD Ch 304
HD Ch 758
- Bacolod, Baguio, Cebu, Davao, Dumaguete, Gensan, Iloilo
SD Ch 35 - Batangas, Dagupan, Laoag, Naga, Tagum, Urdaneta, Zamboanga

Fox Sports HD not yet in your plan?
Choose to add Fox Sports HD to your SKYcable basic plan via SELECT for only Php 100/month.

GET Fox Sports HD