FOX Movies’ Nights of Incredible Returns this July!

June 24, 2019 05:58 PM

Cap off your days with an awesome movie, as FOX Movies’ Nights of Incredible comes back this July!

Home to the biggest TV premieres, FOX Movies is treating movies buffs to an epic nightly dose of Hollywood’s box office hits. Starting July 1, catch the most spectacular movie franchises every night at 9:00PM, and enjoy premieres every Saturday, Monday, and Thursday.

Laugh out loud at your favorite comedies; bond with the whole family over well-loved animated flicks; and feel the adrenaline rush with action-packed blockbusters, including this July’s movie-of-the-month, The Predator.

Marvel fans will also have a blast with the fantastic line-up from the Marvel Cinematic Universe every Sunday night, including Captain America: Winter Soldier, and Avengers: Age of Ultron.

Check out the full list of what’s in store for you every night at 9:00PM this July:

  • The Professor and The Madman

    July 1, Monday
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    July 2, Tuesday
  • Despicable Me 2

    July 3, Wednesday
  • Bigger

    July 4, Thursday
  • Deadpool 2

    July 5, Friday
  • The Predator

    July 6, Saturday
  • Captain America: The First Avenger

    July 7, Sunday
  • Higher Power

    July 8, Monday
  • Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

    July 9, Tuesday
  • Minions

    July 10, Wednesday
  • Entanglement

    July 11, Thursday
  • Captain America: The First Avenger

    July 12, Friday
  • Sicario: Day of the Soldado

    July 13, Saturday
  • Iron Man July 14, Sunday

  • Man Who Killed Hitler and Then The Big Foot

    July 15, Monday
  • Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, The Witch, & The Wardrobe

    July 16, Tuesday
  • The Pacifier

    July 17, Wednesday
  • Early Release (aka Mommy's Prison Secret)

    July 18, Thursday
  • Maze Runner: The Death Cure

    July 19, Friday
  • Christopher Robin

    July 20, Saturday
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier

    July 21, Sunday
  • The Standoff at the Sparrow Creek

    July 22, Monday
  • Snow White and the Huntsman

    July 23, Tuesday
  • Ferdinand

    July 24, Wednesday
  • How to Get Girls

    July 25, Thursday
  • Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation

    July 26, Friday
  • A-X-L

    July 27, Saturday
  • Avengers: Age of Ultron

    July 28, Sunday
  • Zoe

    July 29, Monday
  • Huntsman: The Winter's War

    July 30, Tuesday

So stock up on your popcorn and movie time snacks, and get ready for an incredible night in with FOX Movies.

Where to Watch

FOX Movies

SKYcable
  • HD 170 | SD 55: Metro Manila, Camanava/Rizal, Cavite, Laguna, Bulacan (San Jose Del Monte)
  • HD 714 | SD 406; Bacolod, Baguio, Cebu, Davao, Dumaguete, Gensan, Iloilo
Subscribe

SKY Zone
SM Southmall, Las Pinas
SM Center, Pasig
SM Center, SM City North Edsa
Pacita Promenade, San Pedro Laguna
SKYbiz

Helping you build your business better

Learn more »