Eurosport is now on SKYcable!

July 04, 2016 06:11 PM

Fans of passion sports now have a home in SKYcable. Beginning July 4, 2016, Eurosport will be available to SKYcable digital subscribers in Metro Manila, CAMANAVA and Rizal, Cavite, Laguna and Bulacan. For only Php100/mo, they can add Eurosport – in high or standard definition – to their SKYcable basic plan to catch their favourite athletes and teams in their favourite sports: cycling, tennis, summer Olympics sports, winter sports, motor sports, football and snooker.

Until July 24, catch the top cyclists compete in the Tour de France 2016. Eurosport viewers will follow first the Tour de France’s peloton from Utrecht in the Netherlands to Paris, France. As one of the most exciting and iconic events to be broadcast on Eurosport, the Tour de France is reinventing its fantastic combination of sporting bravery and beautiful sceneries, year after year.

The Stages:

Stage Type Date Start and Finish Distance Stage Winner
1 Flat Saturday, July 2, 6:45pm
LIVE
Mont-Saint-Michel / Utah Beach Sainte-Marie-du-Mont 188 km Mark Cavendish
TEAM DIMENSION DATA
2 Flat Sunday, July 3, 8:15pm
LIVE
Saint-Lô / Cherbourg-en-Cotentin 183 km Peter Sagan
TINKOFF
3 Flat Monday, July 4, 8:15pm
LIVE
Granville / Angers 223.5 km Mark Cavendish
TEAM DIMENSION DATA
4 Flat Tuesday, July 5, 8:15pm
LIVE
Saumur / Limoges 237.5 km Marcel Kittel
ETIXX-QUICK STEP
5 Mountain Wednesday, July 6, 8:15pm
LIVE
Limoges / Le Lioran 216 km Greg Van Avermaet
BMC RACING TEAM
6 Flat Thursday, July 7, 8:15pm
LIVE
Arpajon-sur-Cère / Montauban 190.5 km Mark Cavendish
TEAM DIMENSION DATA
7 Mountain Friday, July 8, 8:15pm
LIVE
L'Isle-Jourdain / Lac de Payolle 162.5 km Stephen Cummings
TEAM DIMENSION DATA
8 Mountain Saturday, July 9, 8:15pm
LIVE
Pau / Bagnères-de-Luchon 184 km Chris Froome
TEAM SKY
9 Mountain Sunday, July 10, 6:15pm
LIVE
Vielha Val d'Aran / Andorre Arcalis 184.5 km Tom Dumoulin
TEAM GIANT-ALPECIN
- Rest day Monday, July 11 Andorre / Andorre    
10 Hilly Tuesday, July 12, 8:15pm
LIVE
Escaldes-Engordany / Revel 197 km Michael Matthews
ORICA-BikeExchange
11 Flat Wednesday, July 13, 8:15pm
LIVE
Carcassonne / Montpellier 162.5 km Peter Sagan
TINKOFF
12 Mountain Thursday, July 14, 8:15pm
LIVE
Montpellier / Mont Ventoux 184 km Thomas De Gendt
LOTTO SOUDAL
13 Individual time trial Friday, July 15, 8:15pm
LIVE
Bourg-Saint-Andéol / La Caverne du Pont-d'Arc 37.5 km Tom Dumoulin
TEAM GIANT-ALPECIN
14 Flat Saturday, July 16, 8:15pm
LIVE
Montélimar / Villars-les-Dombes Parc des Oiseaux 208.5 km Mark Cavendish
TEAM DIMENSION DATA
15 Mountain Sunday, July 17, 6:30pm
LIVE
Bourg-en-Bresse / Culoz 160 km Jarlinson Pantano
IAM CYCLING
16 Flat Monday, July 18, 8:15pm
LIVE
Moirans-en-Montagne / Berne 209 km Peter Sagan
TINKOFF
- Rest day Tuesday, July 19 Berne / Berne    
17 Mountain Wednesday, July 20, 8:15pm
LIVE
Berne / Finhaut-Emosson 184.5 km Ilnur Zakarin
TEAM KATUSHA
18 Individual time trial Thursday, July 21, 8:15pm
LIVE
Sallanches / Megève 17 km Chris Froome
TEAM SKY
19 Mountain Friday, July 22, 8:15pm
LIVE
Albertville / Saint-Gervais Mont Blanc 146 km Romain Bardet
AG2R LA MONDIALE
20 Mountain Saturday, July 23, 8:15pm
LIVE
Megève / Morzine-Avoriaz 146.5 km Ion Izagirre
MOVISTAR TEAM
21 Flat Sunday, July 24, 8:15pm
LIVE
Chantilly / Paris Champs-Élysées 113 km AndrĂ© Greipel
LOTTO SOUDAL

WHERE TO WATCH:




SD Ch 214 | HD Ch 249 - Metro Manila, Bulacan, Camanava/Rizal, Cavite, Laguna

Eurosports not yet in your plan?
Choose to add Eurosports to your SKYcable basic plan via SELECT for only Php 100/month. Available in HD and Standard Definition.

GET Eurosports HD   GET Eurosports SD

Find the nearest SKY branch in your area

SKY Zone and Business Centers

Download the mySKY App

View and pay your bills
Know what to watch

Contact us
Refresh our Digibox