Australian Open 2017 on SKY

January 13, 2017 02:28 PM

 

FOX Sports is the Home of the Grand Slams, and it all starts this month with the Australian Open! Novak Djokovic and Angelique Kerber are the current champions from the men’s and women’s singles. Will they make it through to the finals? Jason de la Pena and the team will bring you all the coverage starting January 16th on FOX Sports.

GAME SCHEDULES

Date Time Game Channel
Monday, January 16, 2017 8:00 AM Round 1
Monday, January 16, 2017 4:00 PM Round 1
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 8:00 AM Round 1
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 4:00 PM Round 1
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 8:00 AM Round 2
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 4:00 PM Round 2
Thursday, January 19, 2017 8:00 AM Round 2
Thursday, January 19, 2017 4:00 PM Round 2
Friday, January 20, 2017 8:00 AM Round 3
Friday, January 20, 2017 4:00 PM Round 3
Saturday, January 21, 2017 8:00 AM Round 3
Saturday, January 21, 2017 4:00 PM Round 3
Sunday, January 22, 2017 8:00 AM Round 4
Sunday, January 22, 2017 4:00 PM Round 4
Monday, January 23, 2017 8:00 AM Round 4
Monday, January 23, 2017 4:00 PM Round 4
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 8:00 AM Quarterfinals
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 4:00 PM Quarterfinals
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 8:00 AM Quarterfinals
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 4:30 PM Quarterfinals
Thursday, January 26, 2017 8:00 AM Semifinals
Thursday, January 26, 2017 4:30 PM Semifinals
Friday, January 27, 2017 12:00 PM Mixed Doubles Semifinal
Friday, January 27, 2017 1:00 PM Women's Doubles Final
Friday, January 27, 2017 4:30 PM Mens Singles Semifinals
Saturday, January 28, 2017 4:00 PM Women's Singles Final
Sunday, January 29, 2017 1:00 PM Mixed Doubles Final
Sunday, January 29, 2017 4:00 PM Mens Singles Final

WHERE TO WATCH


SD Ch 31 | HD Ch 254 - Metro Manila, Camanava/Rizal, Cavite, Laguna, Bulacan (San Jose Del Monte)
SD Ch 304 | HD Ch 758 - Bacolod, Baguio, Cebu, Davao, Dumaguete, Gensan, Iloilo

SD Ch 32 | HD Ch 254 - Metro Manila, Camanava/Rizal, Cavite, Laguna, Bulacan (San Jose Del Monte)
SD Ch 305 | HD Ch 759 - Bacolod, Baguio, Cebu, Davao, Dumaguete, Gensan, Iloilo

Fox Sports and Fox Sports 2 not yet on your plan? Choose to add these channels in High Definition for P100/month!

Get Fox Sports HD   Get Fox Sports 2 HD

Or get the Fox Sports Pack SD/HD to get Fox Sports, Fox Sports 2, and Fox Sports 3 for only P150/month!

Get Fox Sports Pack HD   Get Fox Sports SD

Find the nearest SKY branch in your area

SKY Zone and Business Centers

Download the mySKY App

View and pay your bills
Know what to watch

Contact us
Refresh our Digibox