UAAP Season 79 Women’s Volleyball

February 03, 2017 07:47 PM

It’s time for the ladies to take center stage in collegiate sports. Catch the excitement of women’s volleyball during UAAP Season 79 Women Volleyball Tournament from February - April. Available on ABS-CBN Sports+Action HD.

THE TEAMS:

  • Adamson Lady Falcons
  • Ateneo Lady Eagles
  • DLSU Lady Spikers
  • FEU Lady Tamaraws
  • NU Lady Bulldogs
  • UE Lady Warriors
  • UP Lady Maroon
  • UST Golden Tigresses
Team photos by Arvin Lim
Match No. Date Time Light   Dark Result
1 February 4, Saturday 2:00PM NU vs UE 18-25, 25-20, 25-23, 25-13
2 4:00PM ADMU vs UST 25-20, 25-21, 25-22
3 February 5, Sunday 2:00PM UP vs ADU 25-18, 25-11, 25-18
4 4:00PM DLSU vs FEU 29-27, 25-22, 25-23
5 February 8, Wednesday 2:00PM ADU vs FEU 25-12, 25-19, 25-16
6 4:00PM NU vs ADMU 25-17, 25-13, 19-25, 29-27
7 February 11, Saturday 2:00PM UE vs UP 25-16, 26-24, 25-19
8 4:00PM DLSU vs UST 25-23, 16-25, 25-14, 25-22
9 February 12, Sunday 2:00PM NU vs ADU 25-15, 25-22, 25-19
10 4:00PM ADMU vs FEU 25-19, 24-26, 19-25, 25-16, 15-11
11 February 15, Wednesday 2:00PM UST vs UE 25-9, 25-22, 25-23
12 4:00PM UP vs DLSU 25-22, 25-21, 25-19
13 February 18, Saturday 2:00PM FEU vs UE 25-18, 25-22, 25-27, 25-11
14 4:00PM ADU vs ADMU 25-19, 25-18, 25-13
15 February 19, Sunday 2:00PM UST vs UP 25-22, 25-22, 29-31, 25-19
16 4:00PM NU vs DLSU 29-27, 25-16, 25-21
17 February 22, Wednesday 2:00PM ADMU vs UE 25-14, 25-21, 25-21
18 4:00PM DLSU vs ADU 25-12, 25-16, 25-15
19 February 25, Saturday 2:00PM UST vs ADU 25-13, 25-12, 25-9
20 4:00PM FEU vs NU 25-20, 25-13, 22-25, 25-20
21 February 26, Sunday 2:00PM UE vs DLSU 25-18, 25-14, 25-16
22 4:00PM ADMU vs UP 25-14, 25-19, 25-21
23 March 1, Wednesday 2:00PM FEU vs UP 25-17, 24-26, 25-23, 25-19
24 4:00PM UST vs NU 21-25, 25-14, 25-14, 25-12
25 March 4, Saturday 2:00PM FEU vs UST 25-16, 21-25, 26-24, 25-20
26 4:00PM DLSU vs ADMU 26-24, 26-24, 21-25, 25-17
27 March 5, Sunday 2:00PM UE vs ADU 25-22, 20-25, 25-17, 25-18
28 4:00PM UP vs NU 25-23, 25-17, 22-25, 18-25,15-12
Match No. Date Time Light   Dark Result
29 March 8, Wednesday 2:00PM NU vs ADU 25-21, 25-20, 25-19
30 4:00PM DLSU vs FEU 25-5, 25-23, 25-23
31 March 11, Saturday 2:00PM UST vs UE 25-21, 25-15, 25-23
32 4:00PM ADMU vs UP 25-15, 25-14, 25-15
33 March 12, Sunday 2:00PM FEU vs ADU 25-9, 25-20, 25-11
34 4:00PM DLSU vs NU 25-21, 25-11, 15-25, 25-12
35 March 15, Wednesday 2:00PM UP vs UE TBA
36 4:00PM ADMU vs UST TBA
37 March 18, Saturday 2:00PM UST vs ADU TBA
38 4:00PM FEU vs ADMU TBA
39 March 19, Sunday 2:00PM UE vs NU TBA
40 4:00PM DLSU vs UP TBA
41 March 22, Wednesday 2:00PM UP vs ADU TBA
42 4:00PM ADMU vs NU TBA
43 March 25, Saturday 2:00PM UE vs DLSU TBA
44 4:00PM UST vs FEU TBA
45 March 26, Sunday 2:00PM ADU vs ADMU TBA
46 4:00PM NU vs UP TBA
47 March 29, Wednesday 2:00PM FEU vs UE TBA
48 4:00PM DLSU vs UST TBA
49 April 1, Saturday 2:00PM ADU vs DLSU TBA
50 4:00PM NU vs FEU TBA
51 April 2, Sunday 2:00PM UE vs ADMU TBA
52 4:00PM UP vs UST TBA
53 April 5, Wednesday 2:00PM ADU vs UE TBA
54 4:00PM FEU vs UP TBA
55 April 8, Saturday 2:00PM UST vs NU TBA
56 4:00PM ADMU vs DLSU TBA

WHERE TO WATCH:

HD: Ch 166 | SD: Ch 17 - Metro Manila, Bulacan, Camanava/Rizal, Cavite, Laguna
HD: Ch 701 | SD: Ch 8 - Bacolod, Baguio, Cebu, Davao, Dumaguete, Gensan, Iloilo



HD Ch 8




Watch it LIVE via SKY On Demand every Wednesday, Saturday, and Sunday.

WATCH NOW

  • download apple
  • download google play store

Type INFO and send to

23662

This is FREE to all networks

  • Email us: skyserves@mysky.com.ph

  • Like us on Facebook:
    myskycable & skybroadbandph

  • Tweet us: @skyserves

Send Us A Message

Hotline Number
Metro Manila 381 0000

Cavite (046) 484 4701
Laguna (049) 534 1555, San Pedro (02) 520 8560
Bulacan (044) 693 5877, (044) 693 5878
  (044) 693 5880, (044)693 1497
   

*To help serve you better, please prepare your account number when calling the hotline.